You are browsing the site of a past edition of the AIES conference (2018). Navigate to present edition here.

Student Track Organizing Committee

Program Chairs

AI: Nicholas Mattei, IBM Research AI
AI and Law: Deven Desai, Georgia Tech

Program Committee

Emanuelle Burton, University of Illinois at Chicago
Maria Chang, IBM Research AI
John Dickerson, University of Maryland
Judy Goldsmith, University of Kentucky
Benjamin Kuipers, University of Michigan
Andrea Loreggia, University of Padova
Michael Rovatsos, The University of Edinburgh
Kartik Talamadupula, IBM Research AI
K. Brent Venable, Tulane University