You are browsing the site of a past edition of the AIES conference (2019). Navigate to present edition here.

Student Track Organizing Committee

AIES 2019 Student Program Chairs

Kristen Brent, Venable, Tulane University and IHMC
Emanuelle Burton, University of Illinois at Chicago

AIES 2019 Student Program Committee (More to join)

Lindsey Barrett, Georgetown
Andrea Loreggia, University of Padova
Nicholas Mattei, IBM
John P. Dickerson, University of Maryland
Dan Estrada, Rutgers
Judy Goldsmith, University of Kentucky
Michael Rovatsos, The University of Edinburgh