You are browsing the site of a past edition of the AIES conference (2020). Navigate to present edition here.

Steering Committee

Vincent Conitzer (Duke University)
Gillian Hadfield (University of Toronto)
Subbarao Kambhampati (Arizona State University, AAAI)
Sven Koenig (University of Southern California, ACM SIGAI)
Francesca Rossi (IBM)
Bobby Schnabel (University of Colorado Boulder)
Shannon Vallor (Santa Clara University)